Awaken: The Surrounded Experience, by Michael W. Smith, CD

was: $13.99 now: $9.99
  • Artist: Michael W. Smith

SKU: 3762945

Michael W. Smith hosted A Night to Pray, Worship, and Be Awakened at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee in August. He shares his heart for Christian believers everywhere to return to a deeper prayer and worship life with a renewed awakening of the faith. Awaken: The Surrounded Experience captures the live music from that night of worship. Whether or not you were a part of that event, you can now sing along with those who where in the crowd, and connect with this worship experience as you listen to this album.
"The night was beautiful. I remember thinking, 'This is what Heaven will look like.' A picture of unity, with all colors, ethnicities, denominations and ages joined together in worship," Michael W. Smith shared with Parade Magazine. "I'm still hearing reports of lives changed, commitments deepened and people empowered in a new way. We may each have different stories, skin and songs, but we all share His same Spirit."


1. Set a Fire
2. Reckless Love
3. King of Glory
4. Waymaker
5. Miracles
6. Do It Again
7. Surrounded
8. Washed Away / Nothing But the Blood
9. Great Are You Lord
10. Healing Rain
11. Let It Rain
12. Agnus Dei
13. Revelation Song