Burn The Ships Deluxe Edition, by for KING & COUNTRY, CD

  • Artist: for KING & COUNTRY

SKU: 3921103

Joel and Luke Smallbone, better known as for KING & COUNTRY, have spent the last couple of years bridging gapes and building cross-genre bridges for captivating collaborations. Burn The Ships Deluxe Edition: Remixes & Collaborations is a 17-song culmination of the work they have done with artists across the board. You will hear guest appearances from Dolly Parton, Timbaland, Tori Kelly, Kirk Franklin, and more.
“Thank you all for embarking on the Burn The Ships voyage over the last few years,” Joel and Luke shared with MusicRow magazine. “Since the album’s release, there have been wonderful collaborations bringing with them new and fresh musical moments that we felt deserved to be grafted into this record’s story going forward. Our hope is this ‘complete edition’ brings with it a new emotion, depth, and spirit. This album no longer belongs to us or these other incredible voices who lent their talents to it, it belongs to you. It’s your stories, your heartfelt conversations, texts, FaceTimes and gifts that have inspired and re-inspired us along the way – honestly, you have given this catalog of songs a whole new meaning and life, and not only given us the courage to keep stepping forward, but have also helped us find redemption in our own stories.”


1. Introit2. joy.3. God Only Knows4. Amen5. Burn The Ships6. TOGETHER (feat. Kirk Franklin & Tori Kelly)7. Fight On, Fighter8. Need You More9. Control10. Never Give Up11. Hold Her12. Pioneers (feat. Moriah & Courtney)13. Amen (Reborn) [feat. Lecrae & The WRLDFMS Tony Williams]14. God Only Knows (feat. Dolly Parton)15. Fight On, Fighter (Theatrical Remix)16. joy. (Shadowlands Piano Remix)17. God Only Knows (Timbaland Remix) [feat. Echosmith]

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.