Chain Breaker, by Zach Williams, CD

  • Artist: Zach Williams

SKU: 3589751

Experience the fresh sound Zach Williams brings to the contemporary Christian music scene. Signing to Essential Records as a solo artist in 2016, his hit song Chain Breaker is already making an impact in several hearts. This rock and worship sound may not be for everyone, but the passion he puts behind his music and lyrics will certainly resonate with those who need it. The full album, Chain Breaker builds on the EP he released in 2016 with 5 new songs not featured on the EP.

Fans of NEEDTOBREATHE, Rend Collective, Matt Maher, and Sidewalk Prophets will enjoy the style of worship-driven music that Zach Williams creates.

Watch Zach Williams share the story behind his breakout hit song, Chain Breaker:



1. Chain Breaker2. Old Church Choir3. Survivor4. To the Table5. My Liberty6. Song of Deliverance7. Fear Is a Liar8. Everything Changed9. Revival10. So Good to Me

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.