Church Pew, by Riley Clemmons, CD

  • Artist: Riley Clemmons

SKU: 4095402

Riley Clemmons, one of People Magazine's Emerging Artists, launches her long-awaited third studio album, Church Pew. The album goes through ranges, like the soft and melodic opener, Church Pew, to the grief reflection tune, This Side of Heaven. Riley puts her heart on display through the personal and honest lyrics throughout the album.

“Creating this album allowed me to rediscover what truly inspires me and resonates with me as a songwriter and a 23 year-old woman who loves Jesus” Riley shared with PFA Media. “I’m overjoyed and excited to finally share this collection of songs and stories. My hope is that listeners will be able to find their own stories of faith, joy, and healing intertwined within these lyrics and melodies.”


1. Church Pew
2. Man Named Jesus
3. Loved By You
4. Fear Not
5. Lifting Me Up
6. The Power
7. Jesus Cries
8. This Side Of Heaven
9. Angels
10. Miracle
11. Dear God

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.