Echoes: Deluxe Edition, by Matt Maher, CD

  • Artist: Matt Maher

SKU: 3652948

Matt Maher is globally recognized as one of Christian music's premier worship leaders and artists. He hopes to encourage believers through his lyrics while challenging them to extend hope and encouragement to the world around them. Echoes features the hit single Your Love Defends Me, as well as Faithfulness, Least Of These, and more.
The special Deluxe Edition includes Echoes (parts 1 and 2), the full band version of Awake My Soul, Won't Let Me Down, the acoustic version of Your Love Defends Me, and Picket Sign.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.