Future, by Jordan Feliz, CD

  • Artist: Jordan Feliz

SKU: 3680758

Jordan Feliz became a solo artist after leaving the band A Current Affair. His debut albums Beloved and The River paved the way for him to join the 2018 WinterJam tour and continue to create meaningful music. Future features fresh songs that drive forward his soulful pop sound while incorporating lyrics that speak to his journey in life and the faith that guided him to where he is today.


1. Witness
2. Count That High
3. Faith
4. Streets Of Gold
5. Pages
6. Lay It Down
7. Future
8. All Along
9. Changed
10. 180
11. That's The Life
12. My Shelter
13. Blank Canvas

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.