Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith, by Casting Crowns, CD

  • Artist: Casting Crowns

SKU: 3681335

Casting Crowns, one of Christian music's bestselling bands, sets their focus on traditional yet timeless hymns like Nothing But The Blood, Blessed Redeemer, and 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus. The beautiful music recorded on this album will appeal to fans new and old. Enjoy the familiar melodies Casting Crowns is known for set to the lyrics of beloved hymns with the signature vocals and style that will bring new life into the songs we know so well.

1. When We All Get To Heaven
2. Nothing But The Blood
3. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me)
4. My Jesus, I Love Thee
5. Blessed Redeemer
6. At Calvary
7. Praise You In This Storm (Acoustic)
8. Sweet Hour of Prayer
9. If We Are The Body (Acoustic)
10. I Surrender All (All To Jesus)
11. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
12. Beulah Land

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.