Godsend, by Riley Clemmons, CD

  • Artist: Riley Clemmons

SKU: 3935780

Riley Clemmons, GMA nominated Best New Artist of the Year, releases her sophomore album. Godsend includes the Top 5 radio hit, Fight for Me, along with Riley's more recent single, Keep On Hoping. This album picks up where the last one left off, delivering more great music mixed with Riley's signature pop sound, mixed with some gospel/soul elements her fans are sure to love.
1. Healing
2. Keep On Hoping
3. Godsend
4. A Little Faith
5. Fighting For Me
6. Stuck Inside My Head
7. Headspace
8. When Nothing Hurts
9. Irreplaceable
10. Over And Over [feat. Lauren Alaina]
11. I'm Not Alone
12. In This Moment

Binding Type