How Can It Be: Deluxe Edition, by Lauren Daigle, Vinyl Record

  • Artist: Lauren Daigle
  • *Your Price Item: *

SKU: 3875408

Experience the heartfelt worship Lauren Daigle offers with her first full length album. Expanding on the sound she developed with her EP of the same name, Lauren Daigle offers songs that most can relate to as well as passionate worship songs to ignite your faith. Enjoy hit songs like How Can It Be, My Revival, Power to Redeem, I Am Yours, and more!

Now Is Forever and Wordless, two stripped down versions of fan favorites plus a live recording of the triumphant How Can It Be. Now you can experience this remarkable collection on a vinyl record, for the throwback vintage quality with contemporary sounds.


Disc: 1, Side 1
1. First
2. How Can It Be
3. Trust In You
4. O'Lord
Disc: 1, Side 2
1. Loyal
2. Power To Redeem
3. Here's My Heart
4. My Revival
Disc: 2, Side 1
1. Wordless
2. First (Deluxe Sessions)
3. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
4. How Can It Be
5. Now Is Forever
Disc: 2, Side 2
1. I Am Yours
2. Come Alive (Dry Bones) (Deluxe Sessions)
3. Salt & Light
4. Once And For All

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.