I Still Believe: The Greatest Hits, by Jeremy Camp, CD

  • Artist: Jeremy Camp

SKU: 3839651

Jeremy Camp is a Grammy-nominated singer and songwriter who remains one of the most accomplished male artists in Christian music. I Still Believe: The Greatest Hits will walk you through his career highlights starting with selections from his 2002 major-label debut album, Stay. Listen to favorites such as Overcome and There Will Be A Day, alongside recent hits like Dead Man Walking, Same Power, and He Knows. Plus, you will delight in some of his early hits like I Still Believe and Walk By Faith. Whether you've missed a few of her albums, or you are just discovering Jeremy Camp's sound for the first time, this collection will give you a good sense of his ability to communicate faith through song.


1. Dead Man Walking
2. Word Of Life
3. My Defender
4. Walk By Faith
5. He Knows
6. Christ In Me
7. Same Power
8. I Still Believe
9. There Will Be A Day
10. Overcome
11. The Way
12. My Desire
13. Right Here
14. This Man
15. The Answer

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.