Rescue Story Deluxe Edition, by Zach Williams, CD

  • Artist: Zach Williams

SKU: 3941101

Zach Williams, multiple Grammy Award and Dove Award winner, is launching a deluxe version of his sophmore album, Rescue Story. This special edition includes six new songs. Rescue Story tells the story of Zach's personal life experiences in finding Christ. Zach is taking his new songs on the road with his Drive-In tour. During this time, Zach is reminding his fans that God loves them, and despite their struggles, He is always there for them as they walk through life. The deluxe edition of Rescue Story includes the number one hit songs There Was Jesus, and Less Like Me. This album will uplift your soul and remind you that God's undying love remains a constant in your life.

1. Empty Grave
2. Walk With You
3. Less Like Me
4. Rescue Story
5. Stand Up
6. Slave to Nothing
7. Under My Feet
8. There Was Jesus (featuring Dolly Parton)
9. Heaven Help Me
10. Baptized
11. Face to Face
12. Stand My Ground
13. The Struggle
14. Good To Know
15. Turn It Over
16. RATTLE!(featuring Essential Worship with Steven Furtick)
17. There Was Jesus (Piano Version) (featuring Dolly Parton)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.