Running Home, by Cochren & Co, CD,

was: $11.99 now: $7.99 $7.99 Music and Video Sale
  • Artist: Cochren & Co.

SKU: 4053096

Cochren & Co. launched their debut album, Don't Lose Hope, about two years ago. Running Home is their strong sophomore release, packed with 10 hope-filled songs that blend American pop/rock along with soul and blues to create a classic sound of their own.

"This album is all about running into the arms of God,” Michael Cochren, frontman for Cochren & Co, shared with Jesus Freak Hideout. "It’s my story, but I also believe it’s the story of anyone who has found themselves far from home spiritually. We’ve all heard the saying there’s no place like home. When I think of what 'home' means, I think of comfort, rest, safety, and love. When we go off looking for these things in the broken world, we will never find them. Ultimately, we only find what we need when we return to our loving God."

1. Running Home
2. By Our Love
3. The Lows
4. Thank God For Sunday Morning
5. Be There For You
6. Good Memories
7. Parking Lot
8. Through The Night
9. The Final Say (feat. Josh Baldwin)
10. Future Glory

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.