We The Kingdom, by We The Kingdom, Vinyl Record

  • Artist: We The Kingdom
  • *Your Price Item: *

SKU: 4037321

We The Kingdom makes a splash with their self-titled sophomore album, featuring the rock-blended catchy track, Left It In The Water. A press release explains, "The eclectic collection of tunes draws inspiration from genres – and eras – across the musical spectrum, with nostalgia-driven influences steeped heavily in standouts ‘Deep End,’ which embodies a rock ‘n’ roll power anthem, and ‘Mine,’ a track reminiscent of a harmonious, Fleetwood Mac-leaning ballad.

“The album closes with the simple, yet powerful, ‘Family,’ an autobiographical tune in many ways, as the group details the ups and downs that come with navigating life – and a career – together, as a family unit.”


1. Left It in the Water
2. Mine
3. Jesus Does
4. God Is on the Throne
5. Deep End
6. Miracle Power
7. Tabernacle
8. Life Is Good
9. Count the Stars (Be There for You)
10. If I Gave You My Heart
11. The Veil
12. Family

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.