Wholehearted, by We Are Messengers, CD

  • Artist: We Are Messengers

SKU: 3976263

We Are Messengers, a worship band from Ireland with a diverse musical sound, returns to the scene with their third album, Wholehearted. Their singles Come What May and God You Are are already impacting listeners.

“Like most artists, our world kinda fell apart when touring got shut down," We Are Messengers shared with Jesus Wired. "So we did what every good songwriter should do, we catalogued every feeling imaginable and tried to make sense of a strange new world. We danced in the darkness, wrestled with doubt, reconnected with God in a really authentic way, and found the beauty in the forced simplicity of our lives. We gave ourselves fully to the process of telling the truth again and not caring about what the world thought of us. This album captures the heart of a follower of Jesus in one of the most wonderful and horrific times we have faced in modern history. We went all in, held nothing back. This one is #Wholehearted.”

1. Wholehearted
2. Come What May
3. Now It's Our Turn
4. God You Are
5. Friend of Sinners
6. Million Miles Away
7. Keep the Faith
8. Close
9. Faith Sees Best in the Dark
10. Loved Like This
11. Holding On
12. The Parting Glass

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.