The Gaither Collection, by Kevin Williams, CD

  • Artist: Kevin Williams

SKU: 3875630

Kevin Williams is the long-time guitarist with the Gaither Vocal Band and Gaither Homecoming TV series. He also co-hosts Bill Gaither's Homecoming Radio show and impresses audiences with his unique instrument style and quick wit. Now you can listen as he covers favorite songs from Bill & Gloria Gaither on guitar. Hear the songs you know and love performed with Kevin Williams' unique style and performance on an instrument he knows so well.


1. Because He Lives
2. The Longer I Serve Him
3. He Touched Me
4. Gentle Shepherd
5. Let's Just Praise the Lord
6. I Am Loved
7. The Family of God
8. There's Something About that Name
9. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
10. This Is the Time I Must Sing
11. I Will Serve Thee
12. Something Beautiful
13. I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary
14. The King Is Coming

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.