Guitar Worship Songbook, Book 1, by Hal Leonard, Songbook

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

SKU: 1401074

Guitar Worship Songbook, Book 1 can be used on its own, or alongside Guitar Worship Method Book 1, or with any other guitar method resource. As you learn to play guitar, you can also learn to play some of your favorite worship hits. This book includes lyrics, chord frames, strumming patterns, and full-band audio tracks available online with the unique access code. Hear how each song sounds, then play along when you're ready.



1. Better Is One Day
2. Blessed Be Your Name
3. Breathe
4. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
5. Days Of Elijah
6. Forever
7. Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World)
8. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
9. Lord, Reign In Me
10. My Redeemer Lives
11. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
12. You Are My King (Amazing Love)


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.