Awake, by Hillsong Worship, CD

  • Artist: Hillsong Worship

SKU: 3814696

Hillsong Worship has crafted a distinguished tone of heartfelt praise. Awake brings a vibrant new collection of songs to their catalog as Brooke Ligertwood leads vocals for the first time on the lead single, King of Kings. Discover a new collection of worship hits from the trustworthy Hillsong team.


1. Dawn
2. Awake My Soul
3. Come Alive
4. See The Light
5. No One But You
6. King Of Kings
7. I Will Praise You
8. From Whom All Blessings Flow (Doxology)
9. Every Breath
10. Bright As The Sun
11. Upper Room
12. He Shall Reign

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.