How Great Is Our God, by Chris Tomlin, CD

  • Artist: Chris Tomlin

SKU: 2137198

Featuring the most beloved worship hits of Chris Tomlin's illustrious career, How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection is a must-have for fans! Highlights include "I Will Rise," "God of This City," "How Great is Our God," "Famous One," and "We Fall Down."

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.