I Know a Ghost, by Crowder, CD

  • Artist: Crowder

SKU: 3735529

Crowder continues the trend from American Prodigal as the group showcases its unique worship blend on the album, I Know A Ghost. Lead singles Wildfire and Red Letters are already impacting listeners. Listen to the rest of the album to hear new Crowder songs that express the Christian faith from a fresh perspective.

1. I Know A Ghost
2. Wildfire
3. Golgotha Hill (King Of Love)
4. Crushing Snakes
5. Red Letters
6. Let It Rain (Is There Anybody)
7. Everyday I'm Blessed
8. I'm Leaning On You
9. No Rival
10. Child Of God
11. Happy Day
12. Night Like This
13. La Luz
14. The Sinner's Cure
15. Hundred Miles
16. Ghost

Binding Type