Kingdom Book One, by Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin, CD

  • Artist: Maverick City Music
  • Artist: Kirk Franklin

SKU: 4020970

This collaboration between Maverick City Music and Kirk Franklin blends the hottest new brand in Christian music with a Gospel Music icon. Their co-headlining KINGDOM tour is hitting major arenas through the summer of 2022, and is set to be one of the best concert events of the year.

Kirk Franklin is a 16-time GRAMMY® Award winning songwriter, arranger, and producer, while Maverick City Music won its first GRAMMY® award at this year's celebration for Contemporary Christian Album of the Year, Old Church Basement, a collaboration with Elevation Worship.


1. Kingdom
2. Fear Is Not My Future
3. Bless Me
4. Jealous
5. Talkin Bout (Love)
6. The One You Love
7. My Life Is in Your Hands
8. Melodies from Heaven
9. I Smile
10. Why We Sing
11. Take Me Back

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.