Sing In Christ Alone, by Keith Getty, CD

  • Artist: Keith Getty

SKU: 4013710

Recorded live at the Bridgestone Arena for the 2021 Sing! Conference, this album includes fresh arrangements of old and new hymns that represent the timeless and essential aspects of the Christian life. This album includes collaborations with Bill Gaither, Chris Tomlin, Laura Story, Shane & Shane, Sanda McCracken, Kirk Whalum, CityAlight, and other celebrated artists from around the world. As the first Sing! event back from the pandemic, this was a clear reminder that while we may have been separated for a season, the songs of God's people cannot be silenced.


1. Psalm 150 (Praise the Lord)
2. Come Thou Almighty King
3. Amazing Grace
4. Christ is All In All
5. All Hail the King of Heaven
6. Speak O Lord
7. His Mercy Is More
8. Pass the Promise
9. Almost Home
10. Sometimes I feel like a Motherless Child
11. Is He Worthy
12. Because He Lives
13. It Was Finished Upon That Cross
14. Kristus Yang Indah (The Beautiful Christ)
15. Él Me Sostendrá (He Will Hold Me Fast)
16. In Christ Alone

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.