Taya, by Taya, CD

  • Artist: Taya

SKU: 4004073

Taya Gaukrodger is from a country town in the north of Australia. In 2010 she moved to Sydney to pursue a career in music. Taya's voice was first heard in the Hillsong UNITED track, Oceans and Touch the Sky. From then on, her voice became an unmistakable clarion call to worship across the world. Taya very passionate about worship that points people to Jesus, and her hope is to lead people to worship more authentically and passionately as they learn even more about Him.


1. In This Place
2. For All My Life
3. All Eyes On You
4. Getaway
5. Loer Of My Soul
6. Canticle featuring Jon Guerra
7. Mercy
8. Jesus > Everything
9. Carry Me Home
10. Narrow Road
11. Not Ashamed
12. All About Jesus
13. Glory Hallelujah
14. Sorry To Grieve You God

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.