These Same Skies, by Hillsong Worship, CD

  • Artist: Hillsong Worship

SKU: 3976016

Hillsong Worship launches a live worship album, These Same Skies, featuring the lead single, Never Walk Alone. The same team that has been behind successful albums such as Awake and There Is More is ready to serve up another round of live worship hits.

"We are so excited to announce that we will be releasing a live album on November 5—These Same Skies," Hillsong told New Release Today. "Though separated by oceans and borders, the mandate of Hillsong Worship continues under these same skies. One in heart and spirit, unified in mission and cause to glorify the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ, to build His Church, and to serve His Church with the new song."

1. That's The Power
2. That's The Power (Reprise)
3. Surrounds Me
4. Freedom
5. Hope Of The Ages
6. Never Walk Alone
7. Resurrender
8. Secret Place
9. Waiting (Spontaneous)
10. Song For His Presence
11. All To Him

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.