Whosoever, by Rend Collective, CD

  • Artist: Rend Collective

SKU: 4022489

Pre-buy this item to ensure you receive a copy when it releases. Pre-buys are shipped when inventory is received. This item is expected to be released on August 26, 2022.

Whosoever is about a wide, generous embrace of God. Wide enough to cover any label we might attach to ourselves or others. The bold, soaring words of Jesus from John 3:16 reveal that God so loved THE WORLD that WHOSOEVER believeth in Him shall not perish. This offer is given without asterisks or fine print, transcending the tribal lines we want to draw between ourselves and others. That's good news, because it includes all the people I love, the ones I struggle to love, and it even includes me. This is the theme of Rend Collective's new album. Listen to the way this message pours through their songs, as they invite everyone to come to Jesus to find life.

1. Whosoever
2. Let It Roll
3. Hallelujah Anyway
4. Plans
5. Boast In The Cross
6. True In The Light
7. Beloved
8. Gratefulness
9. As For Me
10. We Need The Love Of God
11. Let It Roll (Live At The SSE Arena Belfast)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.