Beautifully Broken, by Plumb, CD

  • Artist: Plumb

SKU: 3706728

Plumb returns with Beautifully Broken, a full-length studio album inspired by and written for her daughter.
In 2017 Plumb started a course to create more new music. She launched the God Help Me EP on her own label, with the title song being produced by Jeremy Redmon. This hit song God Help Me is gaining new listeners through airtime on radio stations. Her latest single, Beautifully Broken, is written for the broken girl struggling with understanding her own worth and value. Every once in a while, “we all need to know and be reminded that we are BEAUTIFUL. That we are WORTHY. No matter what. You and I...are BEAUTIFULLY BROKEN."


1. Beautifully Broken
2. Impossible
3. Crazy About You
4. I Can Do This
5. Somebody Loves You
6. God Help Me
7. I'm Not Alone
8. Human
9. Fight For You
10. Acrobat
11. Sleepwalking

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.