Gospel Song, by Rhett Walker, CD

  • Artist: Rhett Walker

SKU: 3958444

Rhett Walker, Grammy and Dove Award nominee, releases Gospel Song, his new EP, featuring four new songs. Coming off the heals of his 25 week top 10 radio hit Believer, Rhett returns with a fast rising hit single, Gospel Song. “This song is a reminder that God is still in the business of redeeming stories and changing lives,” Rhett explains. “It’s easy to lose our focus and be surrounded with negativity, so I wrote this song to help refocus each day and look to the Gospel and its good news.”

This EP also boasts songs written with reputable artists in both the Christian and Country genres as both Matthew West and Jimmie Allen provide vocals and writing talents to help promote the message of God. Gospel Songs EP is here to uplift with joyful songs, encouraging listeners to fill their hearts with faith instead of fear, and always search for the positive in all situations.


1. All Joy No Stress
2. Let's Go Down
3. Gospel Song
4. Alright (featuring Jimmie Allen)
5. Revival


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.