Life After Death, by tobyMac, Vinyl Record

  • Artist: tobyMac
  • *Your Price Item: *

SKU: 4021275

Dealing with the loss of his oldest son, Truett Foster McKeehan, tobyMac wrote 21 Years. In a note about the song, tobyMac said the song offers, "an honest confession of the questions, pain, anger, doubt, mercy and promise that describes the journey I’m probably only beginning. One thing I know is that I am not alone. God didn’t promise us a life of no pain or even tragic death, but He did promise He would never leave us or forsake us. And I’m holding dearly to that promise for my son as well as myself."

Life After Death is a full album that expands upon that theme of loss, and longing for a life after death. Explore more of tobyMac's sound and join him through this emotional journey through his songs.


1. Help Is On The Way (Maybe Midnight)
2. The Goodness (feat. Blessing Offor)
3. Deeper (feat. Tauren Wells)
4. Show Up Choose Love (feat. Jon Reddick)
5. Promised Land (Collab OG) (feat. Sheryl Crow)
6. Everything About You (feat. Marlee McKeehan)
7. Life On It (feat. Sarah Reeves)
8. Faithfully
9. Cornerstone (feat. Zach Williams)
10. Found (feat. Terrian & Wande)
11. Fire’s Burnin’ (feat. Cory Asbury)
12. Space (feat. Kevin Max & Michael Tait of dcTalk)
13. 21 Years
14. I’m Sorry (a lament)
15. Rest (feat. Terrian & Gabe Real)

Binding Type