Never Fold, by Tedashii, CD

  • Artist: Tedashii

SKU: 3772761

Tedashii follows up This Time Around EP and Below Paradise with Never Fold. Continuing themes of enduring tragedy, this album speaks from the heart and carries forward the momentum of the hip hop music his fans expect. Many of these songs reflect a collaborative effort from other creative voices within his hip hop community. Experience a wide range of guest appearances from Trip Lee, Lecrae, Crowder, Sarah Reeves, Jordan Feliz, and more.

1. There's A Heaven
2. God Flex (feat. Trip Lee)
3. Get Out My Way (feat. Lecrae)
4. Son of Sam
5. Home (feat. Crowder)
6. SplashII (feat 1K Phew, Parris Chariz, Jerry Manna)
7. Water
8. Diamonds
9. Step Into Love (feat. Sarah Reeves)
10. My Lifestyle
11. Gotta Live (feat. Jordan Feliz)
12. Hold Me Down
13. Smile
14. All In Love (feat. Kameron)
15. Full Effect
16. Won't Bring Me Down
17. It Is Well

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.