Peace, by Demon Hunter, CD

  • Artist: Demon Hunter

SKU: 3762952

Demon Hunter is a staple of the Christian metal scene, carrying out transcendent melodies while crafting a defiant heaviness with their music. For nearly two decades, Demon Hunter has maintained a sound their fans still love with lyrics that speak to their faith. For 2019, they are releasing two full-length albums on the same day. War showcases their aggressive heavy side, while Peace highlights their tranquil melodies. The albums are linked by a solid theme:
“War in every breath / Peace in only death.”
Peace is made for those who often love the softer tracks on Demon Hunter albums. Enjoy more soothing melodies with a pop-metal vibe. Listen to tracks like Rescue Myself, Two Ways, and Fear Is Not My Guide to hear a different side of Demon Hunter.


1. More Than Bones
2. I Don’t Believe You
3. Loneliness
4. Peace
5. When The Devil Come
6. Time Only Takes
7. Two Ways
8. Recuse Myself
9. Bet My Life
10. Fear Is Not My Guide

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.