Victorious: The Aftermath, by Skillet, CD

  • Artist: Skillet

SKU: 3886686

Christian rock mainstays, Skillet, return with a deluxe edition of Victorious. This collection includes all twelve original songs from Victorious, plus five reimagined songs, and two brand new unreleased songs. Everything you loved about Victorious is now expanded with Victorious: The Aftermath.
1. Legendary
2. You Ain't Ready
3. Victorious
4. This Is the Kingdom
5. Save Me
6. Rise Up
7. Terrify the Dark
8. Never Going Back
9. Reach
10. Anchor
11. Finish Line
12. Back to Life
13. Dead Man Walking
14. Sick and Empty
15. Dreaming of Eden
16. Victorious (Soundtrack Version)
17. Legendary (Destiny Remix)
18. Save Me (Reimagined)
19. Reach (Falling Deep Mix)
20. Terrify the Dark (Reimagined)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.