Favorites: Revisited By Request, by The Isaacs, CD

  • Artist: The Isaacs

SKU: 3704244

The Isaacs are known for intricate family harmonies that have granted them acclaim in the gospel, country, and bluegrass communities. Sonya, Becky, Ben, and Lily showcase their Grammy-nominated skills with a fresh recording of some of their classic, best-loved songs throughout their award-winning career. Listen to the hits you love through these fresh new recordings.

1. The Star-Spangled Banner
2. It Is Well (Elisha's Song)
3. He Never Failed Me
4. Is Not This The Land of Beulah
5. He Ain't Never Done Me Nothin' But Good
6. He Understands My Tears
7. I've Come To Take You Home
8. I Have A Father Who Can
9. By His Stripes
10. Stand Still
11. From The Depths Of My Heart

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.