Homecoming Favorites: Volume 1, Lynda Randle, CD

  • Artist: Lynda Randle

SKU: 3704236

Lynda Randle is one of the most popular Homecoming artists who has performed alongside some of the most recognized Southern Gospel artists. Fans will get to hear her take on some of the classics and favorites that have influenced her for decades. These songs of hope include God On The Mountain, One Day At A Time, Walking Up The King's Highway, and more. Listen in as Lynda delivers heartwarming vocals and messages that have stood the test of time.

1. God On The Mountain
2. The Longer I Serve Him
3. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
4. Walking Up The King's Highway
5. Something Beautiful
6. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
7. Keep On Pressing On
8. My House Is Full (But My Field Is Empty)
9. Laying My Burdens Down
10. One Day At A Time
11. Going Home
12. One Day
13. Until Then
14. Where We'll Never Grow Old

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.