Something Beautiful, by Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, CD

  • Artist: Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

SKU: 3858016

Grammy-nominated Southern Gospel sensation, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, have collected their favorite songs from the legendary Bill and Gloria Gaither and re-imagined them through this recording. Produced by Wayne Haun and Bill Gaither himself, this album will be a trip down memory lane for long-time fans. Experience classic hits blending into modern styles with laid-back, lush harmonies, and seamless arrangements. This album offers Something Beautiful for years to come.
1. He Touched Me
2. It's Beginning To Rain
3. Then Came The Morning
4. Something Beautiful
5. Not By Might, Not By Power
6. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
7. Gaither Medley: Loving God, Loving Each Other / The Family Of God / I Am Loved / Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You / Let's Just Praise The Lord
8. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About to Happen
9. This Could Be The Dawning Of That Day / Until Then
10. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
11. Get All Excited / I'm His Witness
12. Because He Lives

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.