Songs For The Times, by The Isaacs, CD

  • Artist: The Isaacs

SKU: 3893450

The Isaacs return with a fresh collection of fan favorites with a few new songs. Songs For The Times took a new approach to the recording process. This time, they invited fans to join them virtually in the studio. Each day of the recording process was broadcast live and also collected on YouTube so their audience could see the work they put into this album. Fans of The Isaacs will want to add this album to their collection, which also includes a medley of hymns.

1. Ain't No Grave (Gonna Hold My Body Down)
2. Through It All
3. The Wilderness
4. Just Over Yonder
5. The Love Of God
6. The Times They Are a Changing
7. Peace In Trusting
8. Give Him What You Got
9. Medley Of Hymns (Old Rugged Cross, Softly And Tenderly, In The Garden, Nearer My God To Thee)
10. Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around (feat. Jason Crabb and Angela Primm)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.