When Calls The Heart, Season 5, 10 DVD Set

  • Based on a Book by: Janette Oke
  • Actor: Lori Loughlin
  • Actor: Daniel Lissing

SKU: 3735388

From highly acclaimed author Janette Oke (The Love Comes Softly series) comes a compelling romantic saga as epic as the wide frontier. Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), Jack Wagner (Melrose Place) and Lori Loughlin (Full House, 90210) star in When Calls the Heart, a captivating story set across an historic landscape.
Continue the story of love, hope, courage, and faith on the Canadian frontier. Elizabeth Thatcher and Mountie Jack Thornton face new adventures and trials with the citizens of Hope Valley. 
This collector's edition set includes 10 DVDs with the original 12 episodes, and 6 movie editions. Bonus features include an Actor's Q&A, The Hearties Family Reunion, and inside look with the director.
Episodes include:
- The Heart of Homecoming
- Hearts and Minds
- Home Is Where the Heart Is
- My Heart Is Yours
- Weather the Storm
- Close to My Heart
- The Christmas Wishing Tree
- Believing
- Hearts and Minds
- Home Is Where The Heart Is
- Open Hearts
- My Heart Is Yours
- Love and Marriage
- Heart of the Matter
- Weather the Storm
- In My Dreams
- Close To My Heart