When Calls The Heart: Season 10, DVD Set

was: $49.99 now: $34.99
  • Based on a Book by: Janette Oke

SKU: 4110870

From highly acclaimed author Janette Oke (The Love Comes Softly series) comes a compelling romantic saga as epic as the wide frontier. Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), and Jack Wagner (Melrose Place) star in When Calls the Heart, a captivating story set across an historic landscape.

Season ten continues the story of love, hope, courage, and faith on the Canadian frontier. Hope Valley faces an economic downturn. How will the town learn to deal with these new challenges ahead. Rosemary and Lee learn to navigate life as new parents. How will these new changes affect life in Hope Valley?

The Season 10 Collector's Edition includes 10 DVDs with the original 12 episodes, along with the 6 movie versions. Experience behind the scenes clips, interviews, and exclusive commentaries.

Episodes include:

- Carpe Diem
- Hope Springs
- Oh, Baby
- Great Expectations
- Life is But a Dream
- The Heart of the Problem
- Best Laid Plans
- What Is and What Should Never Be
- Deep Water
- All Dressed Up
- Long Time Running
- Starry Nights

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.