A for KING & COUNTRY Christmas: Live From Phoenix, by for KING & COUNTRY, CD

  • Artist: for KING & COUNTRY

SKU: 6164289

Christian pop duo for KING & COUNTRY recorded their first full-length Christmas album live in Phoenix, Arizona. Not only do you have the opportunity to hear some of your favorite Christmas carols and hymns performed by for KING & COUNTRY, but this album also invites you to be a part of the live audience. Experience a live for KING & COUNTRY concert full of yuletide joy.


1. Little Drummer Boy
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. Won't You Come (Interlude)
4. Baby Boy
5. Angels We Have Heard On High
6. Glorious
7. Into The Silent Night
8. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
9. Joy To The World (Acoustic)
10. The Proof Of Your Love

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.