The Fall, by Kingstone Media, Comic Book

was: $3.99 now: $3.19 20% Off Select Books
  • Author: Art A. Ayris
  • Editor: Kelly Ayris
  • Producer: Lisa McMahon

SKU: 4012894

God sent many prophets to warn His chosen people what would happen if they neglected his law and warnings. While there were periodic revivals under God-fearing kings like Asa, Jehoshaphat, and Hezekiah, many of the kings to both Israel and Judah abandoned the worship of Yahweh and chose to follow the false gods of the nation around them and of the lands they conquered. Consequently, God let the Assyrians and the Babylonians conquer the people of Israel.

The Kingstone Bible stands as the most complete graphic adaptation of the Bible ever done. The artwork is consistent with mainstream comic books. Fans of Marvel Comics and DC Comics will enjoy this presentation of familiar Bible stories. While the stories are designed to be faithful adaptations of Bible events, they are not word-for-word renderings.

- 56 illustrated pages
- Covers the captivity of Israel
- Comicbook format
- Written by Art A. Ayris
- Edited by Kelly Ayris
- Production design by Lisa McMahon
- Letters by Zach Matheny
- Pencils by Paul Abrams, Jim Jimenez, Fabio Nahon, Jeff Slemons, and Kevin West
- Inks by Bob Almond, Derek Fridolfs Johnny Gerardy, Jim Jimenez, and Jeff Slemons
- Colors by Joel Chua, Katrina Mae Hao, Emily Kanalz, and Charlie Kirchoff

Reviews

Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.