The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection, by Mike Berenstain

  • Author: Mike Berenstain

SKU: 4037693

Journey back to school with the Berenstain Bears. Kids will love the stories, activities, stickers, and recipes in The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection, an addition to the Living Lights series of the Berenstain books. The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection features educational games, discussion questions, and activities to engage young minds. This collection includes:

- School Time Blessings
- Stand Up to Bullying
- The Truth about Gossip
- Blessed Are the Peacemakers
- Bear Country Fun Sticker and Activity Book
- Selected recipes from Country Cookbook

Build your Berenstain Bears collection with this story book that covers multiple stories for your family, along with games and activities.

- 192 illustrated pages
- 6 stories in 1
- Part of the Berenstain Bears series
- Written by Mike Berenstain
- Recommended for ages 5 to 7


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.