Hidden In My Heart Volume IV, by Scripture Lullabies, CD

  • Artist: Scripture Lullabies

SKU: 3971223

Bring new passages of Scripture to life through Hidden In My Heart Volume IV. Experience uplifting and encouraging Bible verses set to peaceful music suitable for any age. Whether you are looking for a fresh way to memorize Scripture, or you want to create a tranquil bedtime atmosphere for a child, this CD could be just what you need.


1. Watching Over You
2. Plans I Have For You
3. Think On These Things
4. Precious Life IV
5. Be Strong And Courageous
6. Psalm 91 (In You Will I Trust)
7. Selah I
8. Create In Me A Clean Heart
9. Perfect Peace
10. Selah II
11. Shield For Me
12. Selah III
13. With All My Heart (Salvation Song)
14. Trust In The Lord
15. My Hope Is In You


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.