Lullaby: Introducing the Nighty Nights, by Michael W. Smith, CD

  • Artist: Michael W Smith

SKU: 3703865

Michael W. Smith, award-winning music artist, launches Nurturing Steps, a series for infant toddlers that seeks to provide parents and grandparents with books and music to enliven a child's journey with hope and faith through song and storytelling.
"One of the greatest joys of my life is being a parent and a grandparent," Michael says, the father of five, who is called "G-Daddy" by his 14 grandkids. "I want to serve the next generation well. That's why I created Nurturing Steps, to provide stories and songs that will help shape the faith of our newest generation."
Join the Nighty Night characters with Bear on guitar, Lamby on keys, and Sleepy Puppy on upright bass. Lullaby combines classic hits like Agnus Dei and Friends along with the new ballads No More Crying and Sleep Tight. This soothing album of lullabies works in tandem with the story book, Nighty Night and Good Night.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.