The Wingfeather Saga: Season 1, Blu-ray & DVD

was: $29.99 now: $20.99 $20.99 Music and Video Sale
  • Based on Book Series: The Wingfeather Saga
  • Based on a Book by: Andrew Peterson

SKU: 4103586

Enjoy all of the captivating episodes of the first season of the enchanting animated series based on the hit young adult book series, The Wingfeather Saga. Join the courageous Igiby siblings, Janner, Tink, and Leeli, as they navigate a perilous world packed with mystery, danger, and adventure. The first season of The Wingfeather Saga animated series covers the events of the first book, On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness.

Episodes include:

- A Mysterious Map
- The Catacombs Below
- Escape to Peet's Castle
- Fruit for Zouzab
- The Jewels of Anniera

This combo set includes Blu-ray and DVD versions, so you can play across platforms. Watch this series with your family, as you look forward to future installments covering more adventures from this beloved book series.

- 175 minutes
- 6 episodes
- Blu-ray and DVD versions
- Based on the books by Andrew Peterson

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.