Scholastic Storybook Treasures: The Classic Collection, 20 Nature Stories, DVD

  • Brand: Scholastic

SKU: 3619483

Parents, kids, and educators eager to see classics come to life will love this collection of nature stories. Entertain young minds with this DVD set featuring:
- And Then It's Spring
- Antarctic Antics, Bear Wants More
- Cloudette
- The Curious Garden
- Dinosaur Bones
- First the Egg
- Henry Hikes to Fitchburg
- He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
- In the Small
- Small Pond
- Inch by Inch
- Johnny Appleseed
- Lucky Ducklings
- Make Way for Duckling
- Miss Rumphius
- Mushroom in the Rain
- Owl Moon
- Rosie's Walk
- Time of Wonder 
- What Do You Do With a Tail Like This?
Bring new life into these storybook classics for your kids, classroom, or more. Whether you need a fun rainy day activity or you need to incorporate these stories into your lesson, this DVD may be just what you need.

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.