The Chronicles of Narnia: 7 Books in 1 Volume, by C. S. Lewis, Paperback

was: $26.99 now: $21.59 20% Off Select Books
  • Author: C. S. Lewis
  • Illustrator: Pauline Baynes

SKU: 920165

Experience the wonder and adventure of The Chronicles of Narnia, now in a single volume. C. S. Lewis's well-known fantasy saga was written for children and packed with allegory.
This unforgettable world includes epic battles of good and evil, fantastic creatures, heroic deeds, betrayals, and friendships won and lost. These stories have been entertaining the imaginations of readers for over 60 years. Multiple generations have been enchanted by the lovable world of Narnia.
- The Magician's Nephew
- The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
- The Horse and His Boy
- Prince Caspian
- The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
- The Silver Chair
- The Last Battle
Arranged in chronological order, this volume is also enhanced with artwork by Pauline Baynes at the outset of each chapter.
- 7 books in 1 volume
- Complete Chronicles of Narnia series
- Artwork by Pauline Baynes for each chapter
- Arranged in chronological order

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.