Unfailing Love, When Hope Calls Series, by Janette Oke & Laurel Oke Logan

was: $16.99 now: $13.59 20% Off Select Books
  • Author: Janette Oke
  • Author: Laurel Oke Logan

SKU: 3978079

Lillian Walsh and Grace Bennett have already learned quite a bit about caring for children in distress. It's not always an easy task, but suddenly they find that two of their kids have run away. Lemuel has inexplicably gone with them. The sisters do all they can to find the children since they are concerned for the trio's safety.

The runaways aren't the only ones who've put the future of their children's home in question. Father is finally back home, and Delyth has come with him. Lillian is faced with choosing between her dreams with her fiancé Walter, and her commitment to her sister. Steady Ben Waldin is determined to find where his family settled in Canada, and to give little Janie a place to finally call home. Where that search will take them, and what it will require might be more than he's ready for.

As they struggle to find their way forward, each starts to realize that sometimes loving well means making difficult choices.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.